Final Fantasy - Song Book [mahoroba] (2004)

Release Date Mar 10, 2004
Release Type Official Release
Composed by Nobuo Uematsu / 植松伸夫
Arranged by Yuji Hasegawa
Performed by Manami Kiyota / 清田愛未, Haruhiko Noda, Yuji Hasegawa, Kazuhira Degawa, Midas, Hiroyuki Enomoto, Jim Ediger, Nobuo Uematsu

Track List:

01 The Place I'll Return to Someday (instrumental)
02 Summer's Album -Eyes On Me Japanese Ver.-
03 Maybe, Goodbye
04 Town
05 Fisherman's Horizon (instrumental)
06 Walking on the Road, after the Rain
07 Forgetting the Dream of Tomorrow
08 Daguerreo (instrumental)
09 Evanescence
10 Revolving Light

Tracks Below:


Anonymous said...

Word of Advice

We don't upload any of the links in this blog because, their are too many floating around anyway, and it's a waste of time. Some do it for points, while some do it for money. Well we don't do it that way here, as long as we can share and let you know what's cracking with those albums we're happy. These guys don't get a lot of exposure, and for damn sure some of them will never graze the mainstream air wave. By the way not sure if anyone actually read this stuff, but if you made it this far, The Beat Dangler thanks you.


Hit Points