Byron and Onra - THe Big Payback (2007)

Press Release:
The Big Payback is a collaboration between Onra and pianist Byron The Aquarius who's from Alabama. Byron played Fender Rhodes and synths whilst Onra Programmed the beats. They met on Myspace and started working together literally overnight, and made 30 + tracks in just a few months.

The Big Payback: Track List:

1. It's You
2. Dance With Me
3. The Return
4. Sleeping Pills, ft. Peter Hadar
5. Word Up
6. Blue Berry Weed, ft. Isis
7. Mr. Suave
8. Love ft. Neco Redd
9. Carribean Vibes, ft. Julien Marc
10. Blush, ft. Isis
11. Cosmic Take Off
12. Words From The Wise
13. The World, ft. Dal-Gren

Track(s) below:
Byron and Onra - The World
Byron and Onra - Carribean Vibes
Byron and Onra - Word Up


Word of Advice

We don't upload any of the links in this blog because, their are too many floating around anyway, and it's a waste of time. Some do it for points, while some do it for money. Well we don't do it that way here, as long as we can share and let you know what's cracking with those albums we're happy. These guys don't get a lot of exposure, and for damn sure some of them will never graze the mainstream air wave. By the way not sure if anyone actually read this stuff, but if you made it this far, The Beat Dangler thanks you.


Hit Points