Clazziquai Project - Mucho MUSICA

Press Release:
Clazziquai Project's 4th Album - Mucho MUSICA released on July 1 in Japan

1. Kiss Kiss Kiss
2. Love Again
3. Tell Yourself -Original Mix-
4. Spinning the World
5. The Road
6. Affection
7. Take a Walk
8. Back in Time
9. Chocolate Truffles
10. The World of OZ
11. Back To Mind
12. Flea

Track(s) below:

Vid(s) below:


Anonymous said...

Word of Advice

We don't upload any of the links in this blog because, their are too many floating around anyway, and it's a waste of time. Some do it for points, while some do it for money. Well we don't do it that way here, as long as we can share and let you know what's cracking with those albums we're happy. These guys don't get a lot of exposure, and for damn sure some of them will never graze the mainstream air wave. By the way not sure if anyone actually read this stuff, but if you made it this far, The Beat Dangler thanks you.


Hit Points