1000 Names - Toys Room Combat

Press Release:
We have been backing the space-age duo that is 1000 Names since our man in Sofia (Jamez Bongg) introduced us way back in the Merry Makers 001 days..Since then EBS have been bang on anything they do…The boys have just dropped their debut album on Eklektik Records. Toys Room Combat is on some next shit..so do you self a favour and sort your self out with a copy!

The Toys Room Combat features the 1000 Names & C.Monts Collaborative track , Simmer Down..one more reason to cop the goodness!

Track List:
1. Intro (2:10)
2. Whiz Bang Scienze (3:01)
3. It Started As A Remix (1:29)
4. Rhythmatic Train Behaviour (2:40)
5. Cloudride (with 215 TFK) (2:28)
6. Meee-Loooo-Deee (1:34)
7. Remixing In The Block With Dena (1:46)
8. Pum (3:31)
9. Monobinate (3:17)
10. What Is Like (2:21)
11. Roccin On Ur Radio (2:30)
12. NN (with Jackhigh) (2:30)
13. Plush Save (3:07)
14. He's just Who! (2:38)
15. In Unfunky UFO (3:15)
16. Three That Shift (3:23)
17. Puppies (2:37)
18. We Can Only Speculate (2:27)
19. Ant On My Button (3:31)
20. Sonotron (2:24)
21. 80's Debut (2:29)
22. Simmer Down (with C.Monts) (3:35)
23. Toys Room Combat (3:19)
24. Distant Call (3:51)
25. Outro (1:54)

Track(s) below:
1000 names - Three that Shift
1000 names - Plush Save


Word of Advice

We don't upload any of the links in this blog because, their are too many floating around anyway, and it's a waste of time. Some do it for points, while some do it for money. Well we don't do it that way here, as long as we can share and let you know what's cracking with those albums we're happy. These guys don't get a lot of exposure, and for damn sure some of them will never graze the mainstream air wave. By the way not sure if anyone actually read this stuff, but if you made it this far, The Beat Dangler thanks you.


Hit Points