DJ Deckstream - Nikki Jean - Exit Sign (instrumental)

No, this album isn’t “Japanese-y.” All tracks feature American artists, including rappers Mos Def and Substantial, and RnB legends such as Nikki Jean and T-Boz. Every song has a kick ass beat, one of which samples from Changes by Tupac Shakur.

Track List:

  1. Screwtape feat. L-Universe (03:02)
  2. Unconditional Love feat. Nice (03:58)
  3. Exit Sign feat. Nikki Jean (03:58)
  4. Around We Go feat. Novel (03:19)
  5. Recall The Scene feat. Junji Chiba (03:53)
  6. For My Ladies feat. Melodee (04:02)
  7. Real Thang feat. N’Dea Davenpo (From The Brand New Heavies) (04:18)
  8. Life Is Good feat. Mos Def (04:14)
  9. This Is feat. Spree Wilson (03:14)
  10. Destination Sky feat. Substant (03:42)
  11. Someday feat. T-Boz (From the legendary TLC) (03:54)
  12. Funny Love feat. Milka (05:20)
Track(s) Below:

DJ Deckstream - Nikki Jean - Exit Sign (instrumental)


Word of Advice

We don't upload any of the links in this blog because, their are too many floating around anyway, and it's a waste of time. Some do it for points, while some do it for money. Well we don't do it that way here, as long as we can share and let you know what's cracking with those albums we're happy. These guys don't get a lot of exposure, and for damn sure some of them will never graze the mainstream air wave. By the way not sure if anyone actually read this stuff, but if you made it this far, The Beat Dangler thanks you.


Hit Points